Beginning in August 2026, completed courses that have not yet expired can be re-added to your account without contacting the ProSolutions Training Support Team.
To retake a course:
- Go to the Course Catalog.
- Locate the course you would like to retake.
- Select Take Course Again.
- If the course is free, a new copy will automatically be added to My Courses.
- If the course requires payment, it will be added to your cart. Complete the checkout process, and a new copy of the course will be added to My Courses.
- Select Start Course to begin.
Note: Retaking a course creates a new copy of the course in your account. Your previously completed course will remain available according to your account history.